Contact Us

Print
Phone
Mail
Email
 

Department/Division Contacts

 

Request Service/Report Issue Directory

 

Police Non-Emergency
480-644-2211, option 2

 

Report a Police Non-Emergency Crime online

 

Hours of Operation & Holiday Service Schedule

Mailing Address:
Name (if applicable)
Department Name (if applicable)
City of Mesa
PO Box 1466
Mesa AZ 85211-1466

Mesa City Plaza, Physical Address:

20 E. Main Street
Mesa, AZ  85201

 

Additional Facility Locations

For general questions, please contact the City at citymgt.info@mesaaz.gov.

Or, you are welcome to contact the Mayor, Councilmembers and City Manager directly using the information provided below.

 

Manager, Mayor & Council Contact Information

Citizen Contact System
You may send an email to the Mayor and all members of the Council at council@mesaaz.gov or contact one of the Councilmembers individually at the addresses below:

Mayor John Giles
480-644-2388
mayor@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2017 -2021

District 1 - Councilmember Mark Freeman
480-644-4002
District1@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2017 - 2021

District 2 - Councilmember Jeremy Whittaker
District2@mesaaz.gov
480-644-5295
Term: January 2017 -2021

District 3 - Councilmember Ryan Winkle
480-644-3003
District3@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2017 - 2021

District 4 - Councilmember Christopher Glover
480-644-3004
councilmember.glover@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2015 -  2019

District 5 - Vice Mayor David Luna
480-644-3771
councilmember.luna@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2015 - 2019

District 6 - Councilmember Kevin Thompson
480-644-4003
councilmember.thompson@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2015 - 2019

City Manager Chris Brady
480-644-2066
commanager@mesaaz.gov

Assistant City Manager Kari Kent
karolyn.kent@mesaaz.gov

Assistant City Manager John Pombier
john.pombier@mesaaz.gov